Skip to main navigation.

KAEC Staff

Office of the President
Chris Perry, President and CEO 

Kelli Gibson, Assistant to the CEO/Board Liaison

Chase Crigler, Director Community and Government Affairs

Mary Beth Dennis, Manager, Meeting Coordination

Nancy Ledene, Meeting Coordinator

Communications and Member Relations Division
Joe Arnold, Vice President of Strategic Communications

Anita Travis Richter, Editor, Kentucky Living

Elinor Hobgood, Administrative Assistant

Shannon Brock, Managing Editor

Paula Sparrow, Associate Editor

Penny Kephart, Senior Designer/Graphics Arts Supervisor

Katy Hurt, Graphic Designer

Tammy Simmons, Local Co-op News Coordinator

Roby Foree, Communications Specialist

Chris Hayes, Information Technology & Web Developer

Kentucky Living Advertising Department
Renee Williams, Advertising Manager

Arlene Toon, Advertising Assistant

Financial Services Division
Tim Hargrove, Chief Financial Officer

Barbara Prather, Financial Services Manager

Jamie Robinson Roby, Senior Cost Accountant

Safety & Loss Prevention Division
Clarence Greene, Director

David White, Safety Instructor

Kendall Bush, Safety Instructor

Robert Thornton, Safety Instructor


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo